• ISO14001 Environmental Management System Certification

    ISO14001 environmental management system certification refers to the conformity assessment activities implemented by a third-party certification body according to the ISO14001 standard. ISO14001 certification applies to any organization, including enterprises, business and related government units, through the certification can prove that the organization in the environmental management of the international level, to ensure that the various processes, products and activities of the various types of pollutants control to meet the relevant requirements. The control of pollutants in the processes, products and activities of the organization meets the relevant requirements.

  • CE Certification for the safety of goods in the European Union

    The Conformitè Europëenne (CE) mark is defined as the European Union’s (EU) mandatory mark of conformity used to regulate goods sold within the European Economic Area (EEA) since 1985.The CE marking represents the manufacturer’s declaration that the product complies with the EU’s New Approach Directives. The CE marking represents the manufacturer’s declaration that the product complies with the new EU Directives, which apply not only to products within the EU, but also to products manufactured or designed for sale within the EEA.

  • CARB California Air Resources Board Certification

    CARB is “California Air Resources Board California Air Resources Board” acronym, composite wood products formaldehyde emissions of the most stringent testing standards. From January 1, 2009, only through the certification of composite lumber and composite wood products can be allowed to enter the California market.

  • ISO9001 Quality Management System Certification

    ISO9001 is one of the core standards for quality management systems included in the ISO9000 family of standards. Any enterprise that has passed the certification has reached the international standard in the integration of various management systems, indicating that the enterprise can continuously and stably provide customers with expected and satisfactory qualified products.

  • Floor Score U.S. Environmental Protection System Certification

    A third-party certification that combines the U.S. Scientific Certification System (SCS) and the Resilient Floor Covering Institute (RFCI). to test flooring products for compliance with the most stringent indoor air quality metrics and low-emission sustainable flooring product quality standards. In FloorScore certification not only the E0-E1 formaldehyde emission limit standards, but also the volatile organic compounds, heavy metals and any other toxic volatiles content evaluation.

  • FSC Forest Certification

    FSC full name: Forest Stewardship Council (Forest Stewardship Council). FSC certification is also known as: forest certification, wood certification. Forest Stewardship Council (FSC) certification system is currently the world’s highest market recognition, supported by non-governmental environmental organizations and trade organizations of the global forest certification system.

Home Tel Mail Inquiry